Final Grade Submission Schedule – Summer Sessions - lol羺ƽ̨ State University

lol羺ƽ̨_lol羺

Photo of student walking along campus in front of flowering tree.

Final Grade Submission Schedule

Important: This section of the website is for lol羺ƽ̨ State University Faculty and Administration only.

Summer course instructors must follow the final grade submission schedule listed below for grading Summer Sessions 2020 courses.

Part of Term Description Start Date End Date NEST Opens for Final grade submission Final Grades Due
4W1 1st Four Week Session 18-May-20 11-Jun-20 Thurs., 6/11/2020 at 9:00am Mon., June 15 at 9:00am
5W1 1st Five Week Session 11-May-20 11-Jun-20 Thurs., 6/11/2020 at 9:00am Mon., June 15 at 9:00am
7W1 Seven Week Session 4-May-20 18-Jun-20 Thurs., 6/18/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Jun. 22 at9:00am
6W1 Six Week Session 16-May-20 27-Jun-20 Thurs.,  6/25/2020 at 9:00am Mon., June 29 at 9:00am
8W1  Eight Week Session 4-May-20 28-Jun-20 Thurs., 6/25/2020 at 9:00am Mon., June 29 at 9:00am
5W2 2nd Five Week Session 26-May-20 23-Jun-19 Thurs., 6/25/2020 at 9:00am Tues., July 7 at 9:00am
4W2 2nd Four Week Session 15-May-20 9-Jul-20 Thurs.,  7/9/2020 at 9:00am Mon., July 13 at 9:00am
6W2 Six Week Session 30-May-20 11-Jul-20 Thurs., 7/9/2020 at 9:00am Mon., July 15 at 9:00am
3W1 1st Three Week Session 7-Jul-20 27-Jul-20 Mon., 7/27/2020 at 9:00am Thurs., July 30 at 9:00am
13W Thirteen Week Session 4-May-20 30-Jul-20 Thurs., 7/30/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 3 at 9:00am
12S Twelve Week Session 18-May-20 6-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/6/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 10 at 9:00am
4W3 3rd Four Week Session 13-Jul-20 6-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/6/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 10 at 9:00am
6W3 Six Week Session 29-Jun-20 6-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/6/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 10 at 9:00am
8W2 Eight Week Session 15-Jun-20 6-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/6/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 10 at 9:00am
6W4 Six Week Session 6-Jul-20 13-Aug-20 Thurs.,  8/13/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 17 at 9:00am
14W Fourteen Week Session 16-May-20 22-Aug-20 Thurs.,  8/20/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 24 at 9:00am
6W5  Six Week Session 11-Jul-20 22-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/20/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 24 at 9:00am
8W3 Eight Week Session 29-Jun-20 23-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/20/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 24 at 9:00am
1 Full Term 18-May-20 27-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/27/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 31 at 9:00am
3W2 2nd Three Week Session 10-Aug-20 27-Aug-20 Thurs., 8/27/2020 at 9:00am Mon., Aug 31 at 9:00am
5W3 3rd Five Week Session 25-Jul-20 29-Aug-20 Fri., 8/28/2020 at 9:00am Tues., Sept 2 at 9:00am